Let's Go The Emirates

Beautiful Destinations

282,055 Views 57

Over the years the Beautiful Destinations Team has been to the Emirates many times. However, we’ve only ever explored Dubai & Abu Dhabi. For our first trip of 2021 we’ve decided to come to the Emirates to show you something a little different.

You’ve all seen the futuristic skylines of Dubai & Abu Dhabi but have you ever seen the great outdoors of the Emirates?

This was shot across Ras Al Khaimah, Sharjah, Fujairah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Abu Dhabi and Dubai as the #BDTeam explored the mountains, deserts, beaches and waters of the country. There are so many hidden gems in the Emirates.There’s truly something for everyone, making the UAE the #WorldsCoolestWinter.

Music
"Corallo" by Pines
https://www.instagram.com/pines_music/
https://open.spotify.com/artist/3SL3PIAghJvyjrCZkZQXhZ?si=-VDJ8yw9Qc2-TQjEYwZDHA

Special Thanks To
The Emirates | https://www.instagram.com/nationbranduae
New Media Academy | https://www.instagram.com/newmediaacdmy
Sharjah Tourism | https://www.instagram.com/shjtourism/
Visit Ras Al Khaimah | https://www.instagram.com/visitrasalkhaimah/
Visit Abu Dhabi | https://www.instagram.com/visitabudhabi/
Visit Dubai | https://www.instagram.com/visit.dubai/
Fujairah Tourism | https://www.instagram.com/fujairahtourism/
Fatima Alhashmi | https://www.instagram.com/fatialhashmi/
Ghaith Al Falasi | https://www.instagram.com/ghaith_79/
Peyman Rashid Al Awadhi | https://www.instagram.com/peymanalawadhi
Shurouq Lashkri | https://www.instagram.com/shurouqlashkri /
Irthi Council | https://www.instagram.com/irthicouncil/
Yas Marina Circuit | https://www.instagram.com/ymcofficial/
Mysk Al Badayer | https://www.instagram.com/myskalbadayerretreat/
Ski Dubai | https://www.instagram.com/skidxb/
Visit Hatta | https://www.instagram.com/visit.hatta/
Abdullah Ali | https://www.instagram.com/abdullahali.ara/
Bluewaters | https://www.instagram.com/bluewatersdubai/
Anantara Qasr Al Sarab | https://www.instagram.com/anantaraqasralsarab/
Sultan Abdullah | https://www.instagram.com/sultan.abz/
Fahima Falaknaz | https://www.instagram.com/fahimafalaknaz/
Shangri-La Hotel Dubai | https://www.instagram.com/shangrila_dubai/
The Flag Island | https://www.instagram.com/theflagisland/
Chef Saud | https://www.instagram.com/chef_saud/
Global Village| https://www.instagram.com/globalvillageuae/
Kholoud Alhosani | https://www.instagram.com/kholoudik/
Omar Chammaa | https://www.instagram.com/omar.chammaa/
Ruthless Ryan| https://www.instagram.com/ruthlessryan94/
Inspire Yoga | https://www.instagram.com/inspireyogadxb/
Tanya Zag | https://www.instagram.com/tanyaazg/
Real Boxing Only | https://www.instagram.com/realboxingonly/
Meraas | https://www.instagram.com/meraasdubai/
Address Sky View | https://www.instagram.com/addressskyview/
Emaar | https://www.instagram.com/emaardubai/
Downtown Dubai | https://www.instagram.com/downtowndubai/
Eyad Jaouni | https://www.instagram.com/e.j.valhalla/
TK MMA & Fitness | https://www.instagram.com/tkmmafit/

#UAE #BeautifulDestinations #Emirates